Contact A Parent
Disclaimer: The information provided on this website is to inform and help new parents cope with the sudden, unexpected change in their life.  The
information contained on this site is not intended to replace information you have received from doctors or other health professionals.  Though there are
many facts on this website, there are also many opinions. We are not doctors, we are parents with  children diagnosed with Microcephaly.
Arizona - Jenniffer Lewis - jenni@childrenwithmicro.org

California - Bill & Melissa Middleton - mbmiddleton@childrenwithmicro.org

Kansas - Keri Miller - kmiller@childrenwithmicro.org

Michigan - Karen Sting - ksting@childrenwithmicro.org

Michigan - Shelley Jepson - sjepson@childrenwithmicro.org

New Mexico - Joni Miller - jmiller@childrenwithmicro.org

Ohio - Heather Shaughnessy - hshaughnessy@childrenwithmicro.org

Pennsylvania - Kimberly Domonkos - kdomonkos@childrenwithmicro.org

South Carolina - Pam Albers - palbers@childrenwithmicro.org

Virginia - Connie Thompson - cthompson@childrenwithmicro.org

Wisconsin - Michelle Thompson - mthompson@childrenwithmicro.org

Pakistan - Ehtisham ul Haq "Shami" - ehtishamulhaq@childrenwithmicro.org

Edinburgh, Scotland - Susan Farrell - susanfarrell73@yahoo.co.uk


If you or someone you know lives in a state/country that is not listed above needs
support or help setting up services please email us at
help@childrenwithmicro.org

If you do not receive a reply in a timely manner please let us know by
sending a email to
help@childrenwithmicro.org or call us at 623-476-7494
Our program, Operation Star Connect, connects families all over the
world!  If you need to talk with someone right away you can send an
email to one of the addresses below.  If you are interested in connecting
with other families please click on the link below and submit the
completed enrollment form to
elyse@childrenwithmicro.org

Operation Star Connect Enrollment Form


We never share contact information with anyone other than our families!